trans
"God is our refuge and our strength, an ever-present help in time of trouble..."   -Psalm 46:1

Cara T., Westfield

We will definitely be a future customer! On Easter Sunday (just our luck) our hot water heater started leaking in our newly finished (less than a year old) basement / playroom. Knowing it was a holiday and a Sunday, we were super stressed thinking nothing would get done until the next day (we also had a 9 month old baby so we definitely needed hot water). Good Tidings was able to send a plumber to our house that evening and he diligently worked to replace our hot water heater – working until 1am! He was clean, courteous, and compassionate. (I believe his name was Steven). I don’t know any other company that would step up to the plate like they did to save the day. HUGE thank you from this new Mom!! Would 100% recommend them and will use them again in the future.

Raving Fans

I appreciate their Christian core values
October 17, 2018

Always on-time very professional. Very clean and personable. I appreciate their Christian core values. Have used them for the past five years and will continue to recommend to friends and family. Knowledgeable technicians. I love that their a family run business.
- Sharon G., Linden

Honest prices and workers
October 12, 2018

This is Jesus's company, and I would want everyone to use them. Honest prices and workers. Just look at the ad it says it all. 20 stars
- Carmella A., East Brunswick

Outstanding company that I would recommend to anyone!
October 4, 2018

Good Tidings is one of the most professional companies I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Always prompt, clean and have done outstanding work on multiple AC installs, as well as, general plumbing. My most recent experience was with Matt and Joel who installed a new AC unit in our home. Excellent techs and great product. In addition Brian performed work on our furnace with great results. We called for service and they were there the same day. Outstanding company that I would recommend to anyone!
- Patrick N., Millington

Excellent service loyal customer for the past 6 years
October 1, 2018

Excellent service loyal customer for the past 6 years love my halo water purification system.
- Greg L., Bridgewater
Recent Reviews
Matt F., Cranford

September 13, 2018

Very professional and courteous. Adam did an fantastic job replacing sink unit. 5 stars.

Akintayo A., North Plainfield

September 10, 2018

Brian was great with assessing the problem, fixing it and then cleaning up. I had 2 separate clogs (main in basement and 2nd floor bathtub) that he was able to fix. Overall, services were priced on the higher side, but money well spent for the A+ service provided. Recommended.

Alexandra J.

September 09, 2018

We had excellent service from Good Tidings! Our air conditioner broke during the hottest week of the year. We had another company come in, charge us, and tell us nothing was wrong but it was still broken. Thankfully, Good Tidings came in and within an hour was able to tell us exactly what was wrong and fix our air conditioner! They did an excellent job explaining everything and talking us through reasonable pricing options. We'll definitely be using them again!

Matt C., Scotch Plains

September 05, 2018

Excellent same day air conditioner service in the middle of a heat wave! They found an electrician to help with the problem who was also reasonably priced and had the air on by the end of the night! Steven stayed till 8 pm to b sure the air was fixed and running correctly

Contact Info:

1-800-945-0400
Good Tidings
1225 Westfield Avenue
Clark, NJ 07066

Business Hours

7am - 10pm
7 days a week / 365 days a year
NEVER an emergency or holiday fee
Fill out the form to redeem your gift card or call 800-945-0400 and mention $30 gift
(Not to be used with other offers or discounts)

Request Service:

Use this form to schedule a plumbing, heating or cooling service call from one of our friendly, skilled technicians.
I need help with my:
Name
Email
Zip Code
Phone
I need help with my Plumbing Heating Cooling concerning:
How bad is the problem?
Your message was sent successfully. Thanks.
captcha