trans
"God is our refuge and our strength, an ever-present help in time of trouble..."   -Psalm 46:1

Testimonials

Their efficiency is unparalleled, their response was immediate
December 10, 2018

Good Tidings came immediately when I called to say we didn't have hot water. Their efficiency is unparalleled. Their response was immediate. I would highly recommend Good Tidings. Brian was extremely professional and explained the work to be done so I was comfortable giving the "go ahead". The respect they showed for our home and the care taken was extremely appreciated.
- Kathleen G., Watchung

Prompt, efficient, above all honest
December 5, 2018

Prompt, efficient, above all honest, very professional, got the job done in a timely manner, new customer, will absolutely continue to use good tidings and recommend highly!
- Barbara L., Plainfield

Very courteous and professional
December 3, 2018

Good Tidings was prompt came on time very courteous and professional. Will be doing business with them in the future, would highly recommend!
-

Came out quickly and neat work
November 30, 2018

Good tidings has been very reliable very clean, their whole staff certainly has integrity, honest, always fulfill my needs in an emergency, came out quickly and neat work and knowledgeable as always solve our problems and definitely recommend to all friends and family.
- Dorothy S., Westfield

Great quality and very courteous
November 29, 2018

The experience I've had with the technicians from Good Tidings has been nothing short than amazing. As stressed as I have been with it this week, these guys made me feel much better. Great quality and very courteous. Thank you!
- Janitha J., Linden

Everyone on staff has a great attitude
November 26, 2018

Good Tidings is always on time, everyone on staff has a great attitude. The first reason I used good tidings was because looking through the phone book, found they’re add with a bible verse and felt a pull to try them. Have been extremely pleased ever since. Absolutely professional and kind, respectful very important to me and as a single woman widow I trust all of them in my home.
- Marie G., Roseland

Right on time, upfront pricing
November 9, 2018

Very professional, came right on time, upfront pricing, gave me several options to choose from to fit my budget to fix the leak under my sink. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family! Excellent service
- Frank M., Clark

Excellent service with personable technicians!
November 5, 2018

Excellent service with personable technicians! Plaudits for Brian for efficient and considerable attention to our needs!
- Nicholas C., Livingston

Very professional technicians
November 2, 2018

Very efficient, and prompt, the technicians left the work area clean and were very professional technicians.
- Sheila C., Roselle Park

Very prompt service trustworthy, on-time
November 2, 2018

Very prompt service trustworthy, on-time, always feel comfortable with their technicians in my home. Steven is meticulous, very clean. Very professional. I recommend to all my friends and family!
- Walter C., Cranford

Can always count on Good Tidings!
October 22, 2018

Always on-time, technicians are always friendly and cordial very dependable neat and tidy do great work! Can always count on Good Tidings for good service!
- Debbie S., Fanwood

I appreciate their Christian core values
October 17, 2018

Always on-time very professional. Very clean and personable. I appreciate their Christian core values. Have used them for the past five years and will continue to recommend to friends and family. Knowledgeable technicians. I love that their a family run business.
- Sharon G., Linden

Honest prices and workers
October 12, 2018

This is Jesus's company, and I would want everyone to use them. Honest prices and workers. Just look at the ad it says it all. 20 stars
- Carmella A., East Brunswick

Outstanding company that I would recommend to anyone!
October 4, 2018

Good Tidings is one of the most professional companies I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Always prompt, clean and have done outstanding work on multiple AC installs, as well as, general plumbing. My most recent experience was with Matt and Joel who installed a new AC unit in our home. Excellent techs and great product. In addition Brian performed work on our furnace with great results. We called for service and they were there the same day. Outstanding company that I would recommend to anyone!
- Patrick N., Millington

Excellent service loyal customer for the past 6 years
October 1, 2018

Excellent service loyal customer for the past 6 years love my halo water purification system.
- Greg L., Bridgewater

Very personable, answered each question
September 9, 2018

Brian showed up on time. He explained in detail what he was going to do during his visit (replace hot water heater, flue upgrade and boiler tune-up). He was very personable and answered each one of my questions. Overall a very pleasant and professional experience!
- John B., Hillsborough

Got right to work and cleaned up nicely
September 7, 2018

Brian figured out what was wrong and explained what needed to be done to find the situation. He got right to work and cleaned up nicely when he was finished. I am very pleased to have used your service and will share my experience with my friends.
- Barbara C., North Plainfield

Very professional, knowledgeable, neat and clean
August 28, 2018

Matt did a great job. Very professional, knowledgeable, neat and clean about the job. He explained everything he was doing and was very professional, an asset to your company.
- Andrew W., Berkeley Heights

Great work, great company
August 25, 2018

The technician was onsite with an hour of the call. Very professional and friendly job was done within 3 hours, it was cleaned up and left cleaner than before they arrived! They do great work and they are a great company.
- Clifford B., Berkeley Heights

Very professional, no pressure
August 24, 2018

Excellent customer experience, very professional, no pressure, talked trough the problems and solutions, would recommend to any family or friend. Gained a customer for life!
- Tom K., Scotch Plains

Polite, professional and friendly!
August 22, 2018

Joel and Paul arrived on time and were very professional. They put down drop cloths so the carpet would be protected. They dismantled the old unit and took all the parts away. They installed the new unit and explained how it worked. They answered all my questions and were polite, professional and friendly! I would highly recommend Good Tidings to my friends and family!! I would like to add that Joel was very patient with me and explained the unit and answered all my questions.
- Margaret M., North Caldwell

I love the staff of technicians!
August 21, 2018

I love the staff of technicians very personable and friendly, very clean and neat. Came right on time. knowledgeable experts will definitely recommend to all family and friends.
- Tina D., Clark

Everything is done correctly, everything is neat
August 21, 2018

Everything is done correctly, everything is neat, never have to worry about anything. I like that they offer different solutions to fit my budget. Always on time and easy scheduling. They were recommended to me about ten years ago and have been working with them ever since would recommend them to my friends and family.
- Judy B., Cranford

Awesome, I don’t call anyone else!
July 22, 2018

Awesome, I don't call anyone else! Rapid response, came immediately, quickly diagnosed problem, offered multiple options to choose from. Our go to plumbing, heating and cooling company! 100% satisfied highly recommend!
- Brian B., Manalapan

Extremely helpful, answered all questions
June 29, 2018

As always, extremely helpful, answered all questions, knowledgeable and kind. All workw as done in a very family manner, and, as always, the guys were GREAT! Superior service - superior work, superior attitudes!! Even when I called the office (several times) they were extremely helpful, courteous and again, kind!
- Elizabeth K., North Plainfield

Fast, courteous and clean
June 21, 2018

Fast, courteous, clean will continue to use Good Tidings. They saved me from having to replace my finished basement by coming late at night.
- Sean G., Fanwood

Same day water heater installation
June 18, 2018

They came out the same day the water heater died and installed the new one the same day. I was charged a fair price, Brian was amazing and provided excellent service. Thank you!
- Marquis S., North Plainfield

Went above and beyond
June 16, 2018

Matt and George went above and beyond to get my air conditioning unit set to go before the record-breaking heat. They were a pleasure to deal with, explained all the work carefully, in advance and worked swiftly. I appreciate their professionalism.
- Pat N., Westfield

New go-to guys!
June 9, 2018

Good Tidings is our new go-to guys! Matt, Rich, and George put in long days and did an amazing job! They were great to work with. They took the time to explain everything to us. They left our house spotless after a majorly messy job. They were incredibly knowledageble in their work. I will be recommending Good Tidings to everybody. Our experience with everyone at Good Tidings from dispatch to the techs has been superb!
- Nancy H., Clark

Prompt service, courteous and informative
June 7, 2018

The technicians provided prompt service, they were courteous and informative, I highly recommend Good Tidings to family and friends.
- Richard E., Westfield

Courteous and informative
June 7, 2018

The technicians provided prompt service, they were courteous and informative, I highly recommend Good Tidings to family and friends.
- Rich E., Westfield

Worked tirelessly all day long
June 4, 2018

Matt and Joel were an absolute pleasure to install my air conditioner and furnace. They worked tirelessly all day long to complete the job which would really be a two day job. Be proud to have them working for Good Tidings. Thank you!
- Rose S., Bernards Township

I had a great experience with Good Tidings!
May 22, 2018

I had a great experience with Good Tidings! I called about a plumbing issue with my kitchen sink and they came over the same day. Great service and they also explained the work and what went wrong in the firstp lace. I highly recommend Good Tidings!
- Marie T., Roselle Park

Excellent customer service from the first call
May 14, 2018

We had excellent customer service from the first phone call to arrange the repair to the installation. Steven was very helpful diagnosing our issue and solving the problem. The entire installation crew was very professional, clean and courteous. We are very hapy with our new unit.
- Sherel H., Summit

Great customer service
May 9, 2018

Good Tidings is efficient, effective and has great customer service. Alex and Lynn called me numerous times to let me know when Joel would arrive. I appreciate being kept in the loop. Joel was right on time, friendly, knowledgable and able to explain what was wrong and what needed to be done. Joel went to bat for me. Great job and I am glad to have Good Tidings on my side.
- Rosemary C., Cedar Grove

Scheduling a call was very quick with a fast response from the technician
April 6, 2018

Scheduling a call was very quick with a fast response from the technician. He explained all the work with many options. He left the area cleaner than it was prior to the job, 5+ stars!
- Patricia T., Linden

Arrived promptly, diagnosed the problem quickly
April 3, 2018

Arrived promptly, diagnosed the problem quickly and gave multiple options on how to proceed. I would highly recommend them.
- Robert C., Colonia

Friendly, and personable and thoroughly evaluated the situation
April 2, 2018

My faucet "died" on me on Saturday evening of Easter weekend. I needed someone who was A.) Open for business and B.) Able to come quickly. I found Good Tidings on the internet and was quickly put at ease by Alex who scheduled Victor to come out ASAP. Victor arrived, was very friendly and personable and thorougly evaluated the situation. Unfortuatenly a full replacement would be necessary . On Monday, Adam arrived with Mike to do the job. Adam explained what was needed in great detail and in terms I could understand. With Mike's assistance, Adam finished the job in good timing, the workmanship was spot on. I am impressed with Good Tidings and I have even signed on as a VIP member.
- David H., Scotch Plains

Fast efficient installation
March 30, 2018

The installers were polite, fast, and communicated important tips on emergency start-up. Appears to be a fast efficient installation.
- Ronald D., Cranford

At 9:00pm they showed up within an hour
March 30, 2018

First time I've used Good Tidings, had 6" of water in basement at 9:00pm they showed up within an hour. I've been using them ever since. I am enver disappointed, they always perform quality work with quality material. Friendly staff.
- Patrick M., Stirling

Very coordinated, knowledgeable, responded extremely quickly
March 20, 2018

Too fast! Joel was very coordinated, extremely knowledgeable, and responded extremely quickly. Joel works expertly and the selection of materials was a high quality- same with Steven!
- Peter B., Scotch Plains

Hardworking with a focus on getting the job done right
March 15, 2018

Very knowledgable, hardworking with a focus on getting the job done right. We have used Good Tidings for all our pluming, heating and a/c needs since we moved to NJ over 5 years ago. Recently they installed a new gas furance and a/c unit in our house. We are extremely pleased. The technicians performed the install with expert care and attention to detail. I highly recommend Good Tidings!
- Tony D., Clifton

Extremely friendly staff!
March 10, 2018

Really pleasant, efficient, very clean. They came on time and communicated all the work to be done. Extremely friendly staff!
- Amanda B. Roselle

Very happy, great service
March 8, 2018

Responsive, organized, clean and thorough. Highly recommend. Very happy, great service.
- Richard C., Westfield

Gentleman and great plumber
March 8, 2018

Adam is a gentleman and a great plumber. He did an excellent job of diagnosing the blockage and controlling the entire situation in an expeditous manner. I really appreciate the prompt service you guys are awesome. I am happy to see your company is doing so well. Thanks again.
- Gene C., Cranford

Great quality and convenient
March 7, 2018

Service was professional, great quality and convenient. Joel and Brian were great!! Rob was an all-star! I highly recommend Good Tidings!!
- Michael R., Westfield

Appreciate the service I received in a snowstorm!
March 7, 2018

I really appreciate the service I received today in a snow storm!Victor did an outstanding job. He is very accomplished. I would certainly recommend him for future work. Thank you again for the wonderful service.
- Carol K., Scotch Plains

Fantastic. More than on-time, arrived early.
February 28, 2018

Fantastic. More than on-time, arrived early. Worked with our schedule, effective, efficient, clean. We recommend to everyone.
- Jan N., Dunellen

Professional and prompt service
February 27, 2018

Victor was very professional and prompt to service our sump pump and furnace. He explained everything well and addressed all of our concerns and questions.
- Elton B., Carteret

Resolved the issue very efficiently
February 26, 2018

Victor is very friendly and helpful. He explained to me clearly about the problem and resovled the issue very efficiently. I would highly recommend him and will for sure request his service if needed in the future.
- Meng X., Millburn

Helpful with all my questions
February 26, 2018

Very satisfied with Good Tidings. This is the second time, and I have given a great recommendation to several people and companies. They are very helpful with all my questions.
- Linda S., North Plainfield

Came out super fast
February 24, 2018

Very accomodating, came out super fast. It was great working with Good Tidings and the price was very reasonable. They replaced my water heater, and even had it on the truck when they arrived! Steven was wonderful and knowledgable.
- Tara B., Stirling

Absolutely thrilled with the services
February 20, 2018

I have used Good Tidings on three separate occassions and have been absolutely thrilled with the services, pricing and technicians. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants to have a great experience from the initial phone call for help to the completion of the project!!
- David S., Rahway

Job well done!
February 16, 2018

Great job overall, they provided me with multiple options for my problems, the technicians were friendly and knowledgable. Job well done!
- Jonathan F., South Orange

Considerate and hardworking approach
February 13, 2018

Joel was very dedicated and worked hard to keep us on track. I appreciated his and Mike's considerate and hardworking approach. Rob was very knowledgable and it was nice to see Adam again! Thank you so much for another great experience and another great team. As we have experienced in the past the work was taken care of at a dedicated pace in a very detailed and clean manner.
- Judith G., Westfield

Very pleasant to deal with
February 12, 2018

The technician explained everything thoroughly, he was very pleasant to deal with, he went the extra mile to make sure everything was done right. This was an amazing first experience with Good Tidings.
- Bobby B., Colonia

Someone was here very quickly and the problem was corrected
February 12, 2018

Everything was very good, from the first call at 2am when I left a message. They called me back at 7am as per machien recording. They had someone here very quickly and the problem was corrected. The tech was very nice, clean and neat, no mess. Very satisfied. Thank you I will call you back for future service.
- Rosanna S., North Arlington

Polite, joyful and thorough
February 9, 2018

It was a pleasure working with everyone at Good Tidings. From my initial call to meeting Rob, Joel and Mike as they assessed and installed a new boiler in my home. They were polite, joful and thorough. What ablessing to now have aheat completely throughout our home. Thank you Good Tidings!
- Annelisa W., Maplewood

Honest, reliable, consistent
February 5, 2018

Honest, reliable, consistent. Always done right the first time. I would recommend them to family and friends.
- Skip N., Westfield

Alleviated any concerns I had
February 4, 2018

Alleviated any concerns I had, went through all pricing options. Friendly, polite, very clean. Arrived early, I would recommend them for plumbing and HVAC.
- Melinda B., Cranford

I felt very comfortable
January 24, 2018

Great service, I felt very comfortable and they left my home clean.
- Margaret K., Westfield

Great service, friendly and reliable crew
January 23, 2018

Great service, friendly and reliable crew. They came out for service on a weekend and worked with our schedule to quickly restore our home's boiler and heat during winter months. Our family appreciates it!
- Jason E., Westfield

Very mannerly and left the area clean, 5 Stars!
January 17, 2018

Joel did excellent work and I would recommend him. He was very mannerly and left the area clean, 5 stars!
- John S., Fanwood

Will be doing business with them again!
January 10, 2018

The team was right on time. The staff was very well mannered, accommodating, and very nice. They kept the house clean and looked as if they weren't even here. Great guys - Marcus, Rob, Joel and Steve. Will be doing business with them again!
- Lee A., Mountainside

Diligent service from the beginning
January 3, 2018

Excellent work, respectful, diligent service from the beginning to the end. Joel and Nick worked almost 12 hours! Thank you!
- Elaine J., Fanwood

Extremely professional appearance and execution
January 2, 2018

Arrived in a very timely manner, extremely professional appearance and execution. Adam was a very engaging informative technician. He answered all of our questions and anticipated further needs. Highly satisfied with his interactions and performance of the installation.
- Megan C., Cranford

Very kind, courteous and super helpful
January 2, 2018

Great service! Joel came over New Year's Eve to help us out with a leaking heater. Very kind, courteous and super helpful. It's always great working with Good Tidings. Will continue using them for all my plumbing, heating and cooling needs.
- Anand L., Westfield

Went out of their way, above and beyond
December 21, 2017

Got here fast, starting from the office staff everyone was very helpful and professional. They all went out of their way, above and beyond.
- Jill H., Fanwood

Wonderful company!
December 21, 2017

Good Tidings is a wonderful company! We have had two fantastic experiences with them. Adam was extremely polite and professional. I highly recommend Good Tidings!
- Lorraine M., Scotch Plains

Always fast, friendly and responsive
December 19, 2017

Always fast, friendly and responsive. The technicians are very helpful in explaining in everything and cleaning. My expectations were exceeded, I would absoultey give them 5 stars for their service.
- Elizabeth F., Roselle

Very efficient service
December 17, 2017

Very efficient service, appreciate the professional by Joel.
- Eric C., Union

I would recommend to family and friends
December 4, 2017

Adam was very professional, he explained everything he was doing before he started. He also informed me of options I could take. The Good Tidings Company, I would recommend to family and friends in need of plumbing and heating 5 stars!
- Debra T., Somerset

Timely, courteous, wonderful
December 1, 2017

Very professional, timely, courteous and wonderful. They cleaned up after themselves, they were knowledgeable and experienced. They handled a tough plumbing job like a piece of cake.
- Joylette M., Plainfield

Always satisfied with the excellent service
November 30, 2017

I've been a client of Good Tidings for at least 5 years and have been always satisfied with the excellent service provided. Joel has confirmed that with his help at my townhome but also my place of business which is also located in Bernards Township. Keep up the good work and thanks again!
-

Always provide great service
November 24, 2017

The team is professional, very friendly, I will call them again, they always provide great service.
- Baha B., North Plainfield

They’re informative and explain repairs
November 22, 2017

Very friendly team, they're information and explain repairs/options before work is done. They arrive earlier then expected and got the job done quickly. I would recommend them to friends and family.
- Susan S., Linden

6 Stars, very kind and great work ethic
November 21, 2017

Great job - explained everything - pleasure to have Adam in our home, 6 stars, very kind and great work ethic!
- Gene L., Scotch Plains

Wonderful experience
November 19, 2017

It was a wonderful experience. Adam was terrific and offered first class service. Good Tidings came through when we were desperate to resolve the hot water problem. If you have to use a plumbing service, I would strongly encourage you to reach out to Good Tidings first. Thank you for a job well done!
- Aileen R., South Bound Brook

Very upfront, very professional
November 17, 2017

Adam was awesome! Very upfront and very professional! I wish I called Good Tidings sooner!
- Thomas T., Union

Our experience with Good Tidings has been a win
November 16, 2017

Our experience with Good Tidings has been a win from the beginning to the end. Steve was terrific with working with us through all of our options to find the solution that best met our needs and budget. He really dedicated himself to fitting in our large list of to-dos in an impressively fast turnaround. We expected to be without a shower for days but int he end it was not even 24 hours! The real standout though was his amazing customer service. Really felt like we mattered to the company and to him personally. that doesn't happen very often these days. Our sink top was off-center since we bought the house, one of those small details but he fixed it and it really meant a lot. You can tell from the quality of work and genuine service that the company's slogan is not just marketing, it's really who they are. Thanks so much for my sink Steve!! Also, Mike came and assisted Steve, he was really nice and focused on getting through our big list!
- Judith G., Westfield

Knowledgeable and thorough
November 15, 2017

Adam was terrific. Knowledgeable and thorough. I felt my options were clearly laid out and it was easy to chose the right services. The work was high quality and very clean. I particularly appreciate how considerate he was in helping me move things out of the way of the main shutoff. I would not only request him again, I would recommend him to a friend!
- Judith G., Westfield

They fix what other companies can’t
November 10, 2017

We love that they are able to fix what other campanies can't. We always receive same day service and upfront and honest pricing. We've been a customer for 5-10 years and always recommend Good Tidings to friends and family.
- Dan A., Cranford

Good Tidings is always responsive
November 10, 2017

My pre-winter heating check turned out to involve more. Thanks to my tech for troubleshooting a problem I didn't know existed. I have been a long time customer and have always found Good Tidings to be responsive. Today was no exception it was wonderful!
- Patricia H., Scotch Plains

Worked effectively and efficiently
November 10, 2017

Heather and Adam were a great team. They worked effectively and efficiently. They were a true representation of the Good Tidings Company. Good Tidings met my immediate heating needs at a time when the weather was turning cold. My two year old furnace would not work. All it took was one call to Good Tidings and they solved the problem immediately. Thanks to Dave for your great company. I will continue to pray for more blessing for all of you.
- Rev. Alphonsus, Hillside

Fantastic job!
November 8, 2017

Adam did a fantastic job! He is very detail oriented and patient. We got everything fixed that we wanted and more. We had an amazing first experience with Good Tidings.
- Felix N., Bloomfield

Very polite and trustworthy
October 30, 2017

Everyone at Good Tidings is very polite and trustworthy, they are very thorough and always make sure they're doing good work.
- Cora S., Clifton

Personal attention to my issues
October 21, 2017

I enjoy the personal attention to my issues, the quick problem solving strategies and the upfront pricing. My calls are always addressed very quickly!
- Brian F., Linden

Pleased with the personalized options
October 17, 2017

This company goes above and beyond for the customer. I am super thrilled with you guys. The customer service is always pleasant, the technicians always show up on time, I am pleased with the personalized options. All the technicians are very trustworthy and I appreciate the sincerity, honesty, and willingness to work with my budget.
- Mary F., Clifton

I admire the business
October 13, 2017

Love Good Tidings, I recommend them to everyone I know. It's always reassuring to know that the customer is in good hands. All the technicians are very trustworthy, I admire the business and I appreciate how they always put me at ease. They have an excellent staff, the best with very accountable training. They all take pride in their work and I'm happy to pay for the quality. Everyone there is very personable. If the owner were running for president I'd vote for him!
- Marilyn S., Cedar Grove

Fully satisfied
October 1, 2017

I am fully satisfied with the service, I would recommend Good Tidings to everybody I know!
- Tom S., Roselle Park

Fair pricing for quality work
September 26, 2017

Fair pricing for quality work, everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. The experience was extremely pleasant with the team at Good Tidings.
- Leslie V., Union

Arrive promptly, even on the weekends
September 24, 2017

They always arrive promptly, even on the weekends. Our options were thoroughly explained and we weren't forced to make any decisions we weren't comfortable with.
-

Loved the options!
September 5, 2017

The technician explained everything up front, he gave good explanations. I loved the options!
- Bob M., Westfield

Completed the work quickly and with short notice
August 30, 2017

Great service: professional, polite, took the time to explain the problem, solution and prices. Cleaned up afterwards. Completed the work quickly and with short notice.
- Marysol M., Scotch Plains

Love these guys!!
August 28, 2017

Love these guys!! They are the best! They really took care of me and they are very honest!!
- Renee C., Iselin

High quality of workmanship
August 7, 2017

Good Tidings provides a high quality of workmanship. They are a dependable company, with courteous employees who are always on time.
- Frank K., Fanwood

10 year loyal customer
August 6, 2017

I requested service over a weekend and the technician was very prompt, the results were excellent. I am a loyal customer for 10 years and I'm very happy with the service I receive.
- George P., Edison

Very Professional and clean
July 21, 2017

Good Tidings is very professional and clean. I liked the fact that there were several options.
- Paul L., Old Bridge

Very, very satisfied
July 17, 2017

Very, very satisfied. Happy with Luke and Steve they're nice and pleasant.
- Theresa C., Clark

You guys are absolutely fantastic
July 7, 2017

You guys were absolutely fantastic. Very clean and organized. Everything from explaining every step along the way to being amazing with the dogs. The window units were great and made things so much better. All around an amazing experience. Thank you Good Tidings for a great job. We love you guys so much and will recommend you to everyone.
- Anna Maria N., Clark

Job was completed as promised
June 27, 2017

Excellent service and work. The job was completed as promised by personable and efficient techs. We always call Good Tidings when we need them and won't hesitate to call them again!
- Jerry O., Old Bridge

Explained everything clearly and simply
June 20, 2017

Adam, Mike, and Joel were extremely helpful and courteous. They explained everything clearly and simply. They were well-mannered boys and cleaned up their work area.
- Surinder J., Basking Ridge

Excellent service
June 20, 2017

Excellent Service. Reasonable and fair prices. Jamie was friendly and informative. I am very pleased.
- Laura P., Scotch Plains

Our experience was great!
June 16, 2017

From Vin in the office, to Joe the technician who arrived at our home and wiped his feet before entering, our experience was great!
- Eleanor B., Millington

Work was done quickly, neatly, and efficiently
June 15, 2017

Chris was honest and cordial at all times. His work was done quickly, neatly and efficiently. Great job.
- Nick C., Clark

Did a fine job, very polite
June 15, 2017

Chris was here and he did a fine job and he was very polite. When ever I have other jobs I would like him to come back.
- Dorothy P., Clark

Always reliable, reasonable, and honest
June 14, 2017

Good Tidings is always reliable, reasonable, and honest. We do all our plumbing, AC, and heating with them. The employees are knowledgeable, professional, respectful and I recommend them to all my friends.
- Melissa B., Branchburg

Quick and friendly
June 13, 2017

The technician provided very good service, he was quick and friendly.
- Alvaro S., Liden

Professional, clean and knowledgeable
June 7, 2017

Joe and the rest of the staff were extremely friendly. Joe arrived in a timely manner, he was professional, clean and knowledgeable. We are very satisfied with the work!
- Betsy M., Westfield

Couldn’t ask for a better experience
June 6, 2017

Thank you Good Tidings, Adam, Mike, Joelle, and Eric. My air conditioning is working perfect now. The installation was perfect. Great group of professional men. They cleaned up everything and explained it all when they finished. I couldn't ask for a better experience.
- Cindy L., Westfield

Knowledgeable and courteous!
June 2, 2017

Jamie is very knowledgeable and courteous! Excellent service!
- Elizabeth V., Union

I love that I had several options
May 23, 2017

The technician walked me through my options, I love that I had several options to chose from and I wasn't bound to one solution. The technician was prompt and very clean.
- Eric V., Cranford

Good Tidings always seems to come through
May 16, 2017

Good Tidings always seems to come through. Whenever I have needed them for emergency service they are always able to meet my service needs, more importantly, their honest customer service encourages me to keep them in prayer because we need more committed businesses like Good Tidings in our Community.
- Rev. Alphonsus, Hillside

Prompt, friendly and very clean
April 27, 2017

Called on a Wednesday for an estimate and someone was here that night. Our install happened the next day. John was our salesman and explained things until we understood. We had Fransisco, Adam and Mike do our install. They were prompt, friendly and very clean. They used tarps and even vacuumed after. They explained things and showed us how to us the equipment. The guys were great and so far, so good! Looking forward to enjoying our new system for many years to come.
- Nicole G., Scotch Plains

Nice clean installation and very pleasant.
April 25, 2017

Great staff that was very knowledgeable and easy to do work with. Nice clean installation and very pleasant.
- Bruce M., Martinsville

The entire staff was courteous and helpful
April 19, 2017

The entire staff was courteous and helpful. All persons were professional and understanding of our family's needs. Pete is very professional and explained all aspects of the work from start to finish.
- William R., Woodbridge

Performed the work quickly, neatly and safely
April 19, 2017

Joe is a true professional, he performed the work quickly, neatly and safely. We would recommend Good Tidings to family and friends.
- Raymond L., Watchung

We would never consider any other company
April 18, 2017

We've been using Good Tidings for years. Their guarantee is what keeps us coming back. We would never consider any other company.
- Debbie F., Springfield

Very pleased with both the servicemen
April 13, 2017

I am very pleased with both the servicemen and the professionalism each demonstrated. I would gladly recommend Good Tidings to others.
- Robert J., Cranford

Extremely friendly through the process
March 23, 2017

Your technician Joe was efficient and friendly. He cleaned up his work area and was extremely friendly through the process!
-

Great job with my new tub and shower faucet!
March 17, 2017

Joe was punctual and polite; he did a great job with my new tub and shower faucet!
- Todd R., Bound Brook

The technician did a great job
March 9, 2017

The technician did a great job, I will continue to use Good Tidings!
- Bob M., Fanwood

The response time was excellent!
March 9, 2017

Joe solved the problem quickly, he was friendly and cleaned up extremely well. The response time was excellent!
- Ken K., Mountainside

This company is very efficient
March 7, 2017

This company is extremely efficient. I received a phone call when the technician was on his way, they clean up after they completed their job and the technicians are always knowledgeable.
- Gayle M., Clifton

Very happy with the response time
March 3, 2017

I'm very happy with the response time, the technician was very professional. I absolutely my new faucet!
- Bob A., Bedminster

Not pushy like other plumbing companies
March 2, 2017

He showed up in the timeframe that the office gave, he was not pushy like other plumbing companies and he was very detailed in my options.
- Tom A., Perth Amboy

They were very courteous
March 1, 2017

They were very courteous and handsome too!
- Truxton M., Summit

Prompt and immediate service
February 14, 2017

Good Tidings services both my office and my home. They have prompt and immediate service. Anything that needs to be taken care of is repaired immediately.
- George P., Metuchen

All the technicians are very positive and accommodating
February 13, 2017

All the technicians are very positive and accommodating. They have fair pricing and went above and beyond to get the job done. I had a great experience.
- Katie J., Westfield

Always leave the work area exceptionally clean
February 9, 2017

Good Tidings is always fast, efficient and professional. They always leave the work area exceptionally clean and I have never had to call them back for any issues.
- Richard B., Gladstone

Arrived early, explained to me all my options
February 9, 2017

They arrived early, explained to me all my options and didn't try to sell me more than what was needed.
- Jessica R., Union

Quickly responded to my no heat call
February 8, 2017

They quickly responded to my no heat call, I liked all the different options that were presented and how I was able to get my system replaced the next day.
- Joyce R., Cedar Grove

Provided 5 Star Service
December 27, 2016

I use Good Tidings because they answer the phone right away, there is no answering service, they are clean and prompt and provide 5 Star Service!
- Nadina B., Madison

Customer for 9 years
November 28, 2016

"I've been using Good Tidings for 9 year, they make it very easy to set an appointment with them, they're always clean and punctual!"
- Joy L., Westfield

Five Stars!
November 27, 2016

Joe was very respectful of myself and my home, he kept his work area clean. I give Good Tidings five stars!
- Tom S., Plainfield

Work was done very well
November 7, 2016

Rob was very nice, like all the Good Tidings technicians. The work was done efficiently and very well.
- Mary E., Union

I’ve been a client since 2013
November 5, 2016

I've been a client since 2013 and cannot say enough good things about this company. I like that they work the weekends and are very clean and thorough.
- Lyndon S., Rahway

Fixed everything perfectly!
November 3, 2016

I received excellent service, everyone did a great job. They were neat, clean and fixed everything perfectly! I can always count on Good Tidings!
- Gail S., Middlesex

Pleasant and easy to work with
November 2, 2016

The team did a great job, they're all very pleasant and easy to work with. They kept the work space very neat, and cleaned up after themselves.
- Charles P., South Plainfield

Excellent Service!
November 1, 2016

Good Tidings always provides excellent service. They treat my home as if it were their own, taking special care to leave everything exactly how it was before they arrived.
- Chris D., Union

Always reliable, dependable, and tidy
October 18, 2016

I have utilized and relied upon Good Tidings for many repairs throughout the years. Their service is always reliable, dependable, and tidy. It is good to know that when something goes wrong, Good Tidings is always there to make it right. Thank you!
- Stacie M., Garwood

They went above and beyond
October 10, 2016

The technicians arrived right away, after the work was complete they cleaned up exceptionally well and overall went above and beyond in getting my issue resolved. Thank you Good Tidings!
- Nancy M., South Amboy

You guys saved the day!
October 9, 2016

You guys saved the day! You came in on a Sunday, fixed a poorly installed boiler and didn't give up until the job was done. Thank you!
- Jannese T., Scotch Plains

Friendly, Knowledgeable Technicians
October 5, 2016

These are the cleanest technicians I've ever had at my home. They are all friendly and knowledgeable!
- Marge B., Fanwood

Very pleasant, very thorough
October 3, 2016

The technicians are very pleasant, thorough, clean and prompt!
- Dotty P., Clark

Very Responsive & Caring
September 28, 2016

I have been using Good Tidings for years with no concerns at all. They're very responsive; the technicians take great care of my home and have all been very good to work with.
- Greg Z., Westfield

Would definitely use them again!
September 8, 2016

I saw their business card on my AC unit.  I liked how timely they were and would definitely use them again.  I especially appreciated the window units they gave me until my AC was fixed.   Highly recommend.
- Louis T. Dayton, NJ

It’s a Christian company of good values.
September 6, 2016

It's a Christian company of good values.  They provide good work while being trustworthy and reliable.   I would strongly recommend this company to anyone and everyone to use their services offered to the public.  You'll find them friendly and cost effective.   May God continue to bless this company and all those that are employed by it.  I am satisfied with their work and competence.  Thanks again and God Bless.
- Allan P. South Plainfield, NJ

Guys are great!
September 2, 2016

Been using Good Tidings for over 10 years.  The guys are great from the moment I call.  They show up within a couple hours.  They are friendly, the service is professional and they left us window units until the installation was complete.
- Miguel R. West Orange, NJ

Very informative!
September 1, 2016

Quick response and very informative.  Steven is the best!   Good Tidings is clean, neat, professional and personable.
- Gian A. Scotch Plains, NJ

Excellent Job!
August 30, 2016

Steven did an excellent job at my place and I strongly recommend him for any work!
- C.B. Agnihotri, Cedar Knolls, NJ

Highly Recommend Good Tidings!
August 24, 2016

Excellent service.  The technicians are very understanding and answered all our questions and concerns.  If you are looking for trustworthy and reliable people, then I highly recommend Good Tidings!
- John D. Union, NJ

Thanks for the Window Unit!
August 18, 2016

Our neighbor referred us.   Good Tidings had a quick response and gave us a clear explanation of the problem and solution.   Everyone is very friendly and there is a good connection between the office and the field.   Thanks for the window unit.
- Jenny S. Westfield, NJ

I am very pleased!
August 17, 2016

Everyone at Good Tidings is so nice and neat.  They get the job done correctly.  I am very pleased.
- Jeanne Cranford, NJ

What a guy!
August 17, 2016

Justin fixed my plumbing problem for a very nominal fee.  Then he changed the batteries in my smoke detector and changed my kitchen light bulbs.  What a guy!
- Mrs. Miller Sterling, NJ

Always Professional!
August 17, 2016

Good Tidings is always professional, prompt, neat and clean.   I would use them for repairs to my entire house if it was offered!
- John S. Piscataway, NJ

Great Response Time!
August 17, 2016

Great response time over the weekend.  Gave me window units to keep cool until my a/c was fixed.  Then they cleaned up after they were finished.  A great experience overall!
- Ed M. Roselle, NJ

2nd time using Good Tidings!
August 16, 2016

This is my second time I've used Good Tidings.  I love their quick response and everyone is friendly and super clean.  They even provided me with window units while they fixed my a/c.
- Karyn W. Westfield, NJ
Fill out the form to redeem your gift card or call 800-945-0400 and mention $30 gift
(Not to be used with other offers or discounts)

Request Service:

Use this form to schedule a plumbing, heating or cooling service call from one of our friendly, skilled technicians.
I need help with my (please select one):
Name
Email
Zip Code
Phone
I need help with my Plumbing Heating Cooling concerning:
How bad is the problem?